June 3-6, 2014

The College Sailing/Gill Coed Championship brings together the top 36 teams from the 7 ICSA conferences . Each team had to qualify within their own conference to compete in round 1 of these championships.

18 qualifiers competing for the Henry A. Morss Memorial Trophy

Entry Form  |  NOR  |  SI  |  General Conditions | Coed Conditions | Hotels and Housing

1st Round Eastern Results | 1st Round Western Results | Finals Results


Western Finalists Eastern Finalists
1 St. Mary’s College of Maryland Seahawks 1 Georgetown University Hoyas
2 Old Dominion University Monarchs 2 US Naval Academy Midshipmen
3 Fordham University Rams 3 University of Pennsylvania Quakers
4 Washington College Shoremen 4 University of Virginia Cavaliers
5 University of Minnesota Golden Gophers 5 University of Michigan Wolverine
6 University of Notre Dame Fighting Irish 6 University of Wisconsin Badgers
7 Yale University Elis 7 University of Wisconsin Milwaukee Panthers
8 Boston College Eagles 8 Dartmouth College Big Green
9 Brown University Bears 9 US Coast Guard Academy Bears
10 Bowdoin College Polar Bears 10 Tufts University Jumbos
11 Harvard University Crimson 11 Connecticut College Camels
12 University of Washington Huskies 12 Oregon State University Beavers
13 University of Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 13 Stanford University Cardinal
14 Cal State Long Beach 49ers 14 University of California Santa Barbara Gauchos
15 University of South Florida Bulls 15 College of Charleston Cougars
16 Eckerd College Tritons 16 Jacksonville University Dolphins
17 Clemson University Tigers 17 New College of Florida  { }
18 Tulane University Green Wave 18 Texas A&M University at Galveston Sea Aggies